bol.gif (7885 bytes)
To be added, make changes or be removed from this list 
(Birman breeders only) Fill Out this Form.
Visit our Beautiful Birmans Gallery
Taron Birmans - The Sacred Cat of Burma


Valeria Astolfi . . . info@gattobirmano.com . . . (Queen of snow) . . . (Rimini)
Visit us at: Queen of snow Birmans
 
Loretta Bartolucci . . . loretta@bartolucci.biz . . . (Lory's) . . . (Milan)
Visit us at: Lory's Birman Cats
 
Novella Bartolini . . . novella@uniroma2.it . . . (Kindmount's) . . . (Rome)
Visit us at: Kindmount's Cattery
 
Roberta Bianchi . . . info@birmani.com . . . (Faerie Kiss) . . . (Milan)
Visit us at: Faerie Kiss Birmans
 
Raffaela Bocus . . . brengel@tiscalinet.it . . . (Brengel's) . . . (Modena)
Visit us at: Brengel's Cattery
 
Clarisse Bourguignon . . . info@sinhsheirsbirmans.com . . . (Sinh's Heirs) . . . (Voghera)
Visit us at: Sinh's Heirs Birmans
 
Raffaella Capobianco . . . raffycapo@hotmail.com . . . (Del Lago Dei Cigni) . . . (Milan)
Visit us at: Del Lago Dei Cigni Birmans
 
Stefania Canocchi . . . zantoeste@aliceposta.it . . . (Del Poggio Imperiale) . . . (Poggibonsi (Siena))
Visit us at: Del Poggio Imperiale Birmans
 
Gemma Carnimeo . . . carnimeo@yahoo.it . . . (Allevamento Amatoriale) . . . (Bari)
Visit us at: Allevamento Amatoriale Birmans
 
Barbara Costantiello . . . barbara@gattobirmano.it . . . (Gravinensis) . . . (Gravina in Puglia)
Visit us at: Gravinensis Birmans
 
Maura Gallani Dino D'innocenzo . . . maura@ulivoincantato.it . . . (l'ulivo incantato) . . . (Lodi)
Visit us at: l'ulivo incantato
 
Dott. Giovanni & Alessandra Di Batte . . . gioale29@alice.it . . . (Mare Blu). . . (Livorno)
Visit us at: Birmani "Mare Blu"
 
Giovanna Digovic . . . giobirmani@yahoo.it . . . (Giovanna's) . . . (Trieste)
Visit us at: Giovanna's Birmans
 
Alice Fontana . . . neige@libero.it . . . (Neige)
Visit us at: Neige Cattery
 
Felinadia . . . Birmy@felinadia.it . . . (Sacri di Birmania di Nadia Toffanello) . . . (Vercelli)
Visit us at: Sacri di Birmania di Nadia Toffanello
 
Annette Alin Flindt . . . maurizio-alin@libero.it . . . (Cielo e Seta's) . . . (Gaggio Montano)
Visit us at: Cielo e Seta's
 
Maura Gallani . . . mauragallani@msn.com . . . (Attenti A Silvestro) . . . (Lodi)
Visit us at: Attenti A Silvestro Birmans
 
Maria Letizia Giacci . . . birmani.olimpos@yahoo.it . . . (Olimpo's) . . . (Rome)
Visit us at: Olimpo's Birmans
 
Daniela Guermandi . . . info@cheersbeauty.it . . . (Cheers Beauty's) . . . (Pianoro (Bologna))
Visit us at: Cheers Beauty's Birmans
 
Myroslava Koretska . . . informazioni@myrabirmans.it . . . (Allevamento Myrabirmans) . . . (Rome)
Visit us at: Allevamento Myrabirmans
 
Anna Lancerotto - Giuseppe Martignoni . . . info@gatti-birmani.it . . . (Purr Bliss) . . . (Busto Arsizio)
Visit us at: Purr Bliss Birmans
 
Daniela Landini . . . daniela@birmani.cjb.net . . . (Landini) . . . (Montaldo T.se (TO)
Visit us at: Landini Birmans
 
Donatella Meliad˛ . . . donatellameliado@libero.it . . . (Meliad˛ Allevamento Amatoriale) . . . (Rome)
Visit us at: Meliad˛ Allevamento Amatoriale Birmans
 
Marina Mirolo . . . marimir@tiscali.it . . . (Family) . . . (Roma)
 
Carmen Padovani . . . monticats@yahoo.it . . . (Monticat's) . . . (Provincia di Treviso)
Visit us at: Monticat's Birmans
 
Nico Padovano . . . nicopadovano@libero.it . . . (Windchime) . . . (Mola di Bari (BA))
Visit us at: Windchime Birmans
 
Laura Pavoni . . . laurapavoni@libero.it . . . (Holyblueyes) . . . (Roma)
Visit us at: Holyblueyes Birmans
 
Elisabetta Perko . . . sacredbirma@yahoo.it . . . (Arya Tara) . . . (Trieste)
Visit us at: Arya Tara Birmans
 
Marta Picciurro . . . birmani@kintamani.it . . . (Kintamani) . . . (Rome)
Visit us at: Kintamani Birmans
 
Mirko Pucci . . . amicibirmani@hotmail.com . . . (@mici birmani) . . . (Toscana)
Visit us at: @mici birmani Birmans
 
Mariangela Ranaldi & Fabiola Ferroni . . . info@sacredbirmancats.eu . . . (FMbirmans) . . . (Lissone (MI))
Visit us at: FMbirmans Birmans
 
Patrizia Scarcella . . . patrymar@hotmail.com . . . (Forever Friends) . . . (Rome)
Visit us at: Forever Friends
 
Susy & Alessandro Santevecchi . . . birmano1@gomjabbar.org . . . (Gom Jabbar)
Visit us at: Allevamento del Gomjabbar (FIFe)
 
Barbara Skerl & Diego Norbedo . . . rangoons.tigers@libero.it . . . (Allevamento Amatoriale) . . . (Trieste)
Visit us at: Allevamento Amatoriale
 
Raffaella Sorropago . . . Raffaella@sacridibirmania.com . . . (IcingSugar's) . . . (Rome)
Visit us at: Icingsugar's Birmans
 
Cinzia Spada . . . cindy-birmani@libero.it . . . (Allevamento Amatoriale) . . . (Torino)
 
Stefania Speca . . . pellerossa@tin.it . . . (Allevamento amatoriale del Pellerossa) . . . (Bologna)
Visit us at: Allevamento amatoriale del Pellerossa
Nadia Toffanello . . . DarkAlchemy@felinadia.it . . . (Dark Alchemy) . . . (Vercelli)
Visit us at: Dark Alchemy Birmans
 
Anne-ValÚrie Tragarz . . . alphy70@hotmail.com . . . (Shannaya) . . . (Milan)
Visit us at: Shannaya Birmans
 
Claudia Zaino . . . info@sacrodibirmania.com . . . (Allevamento amatoriale) . . . (Milano)
Visit us at: Allevamento amatoriale Birmani

Free Ads for Birman breeders

Not responsible for any incorrect or omitted information.
Direct any questions, updates, or feedback about the Birmans Online list to:
Ronald Thayer, . . . taron@birman.net.


Navigate Birmans Online

Enhanced Listings Now Available to Birman Breeders
Birman arts and crafts
Add your cat to the Beautiful Birman Gallery

Birmans Online is a free service but it does cost me money to keep it up and current.
Please Help Support Birmans Online with your donations

Taron Birmans
ę Copyright 1996, 2009 Ronald & Nora Thayer, All Rights Reserved