bol.gif (7885 bytes)
To be added, make changes or be removed from this list 
(Birman breeders only) Fill Out this Form.
Visit our Beautiful Birmans Gallery
Taron Birmans - The Sacred Cat of Burma


IRELAND



Mrs Cooksley . . . lovipet@hotmail.com . . . (Lovipet) . . . (Dublin)
Visit us at: Lovipet Birmans

Carol Gilmore . . . ce.gilmore@ulster.ac.uk . . . (Carrickfern) . . . (Carrickfergus)
 
Karen Letters . . . karen.letters@virgin.net . . . (Kajensu) . . . (Ballymena)
 
Dawn McKinley . . . dawn@kiltonga.freeserve.co.uk . . . (Kiltonga) . . . (Portavogie, Newtownards)
 
Trudy Walsh . . . ardbraccan@iolfree.ie . . . (Ardbraccan) . . . (Dublin)

UNITED KINGDOM UK


Tracy Adams . . . Adamst@arezzacats.fsnet.co.uk . . . (Arezza) . . . (Norwich)
Visit us at: Arezza Birmans
 
Matthew Allen . . . pallenspain10@yahoo.co.uk . . . (Tisanti) . . . (Bridgend)
Visit us at: Tisanti Birmans
 
Alistair & Trina Balharrie . . . trina@hollymoon.co.uk . . . (Hollymoon) . . . (Maidenhead)
 
Nicola Bailey. . . nicolasbailey@btopenworld.com . . . (Nicadaemus) . . . (Corsham)
Visit us at: Nicadaemus Birmans
 
Avril Barnes . . . avrilbarnes@zetnet.co.uk . . . (Blueskies) . . . (Salisbury)
Visit us at: Blueskies Birmans
 
Jennifer Baxendale . . . jen.baxendale@virgin.net . . . (Ranechi) . . . (Liverpool)
Visit us at: Ranechi Birmans
 
Wayne Baxter . . . baxtella@yahoo.co.uk . . . (Elmarlay) . . . (Stourbridge)
Visit us at: Elmarlay Birmans
 
Lesley Bell . . . tuathabirmans@tiscali.co.uk . . . (Tuatha) . . . (Surrey)
 
Sandra Bennett & Emma Baker . . . munkchipbirmans@yahoo.co.uk . . . (Munkchip) . . . (Bristol)
Visit us at: Munkchip Birmans
 
Ginny Black . . . ginny@lizzara.com . . . (Lizzara) . . . (Lockerbie, Scotland)
Visit us at: Lizzara Birmans
 
Mary & Donna Brown . . . donna@brofield.co.uk . . . (Brofield) . . . (Lincolnshire)
Visit us at: Brofield Birmans
 
Maria Bunina . . . info@musrafy.co.uk . . . (Musrafy) . . . (Henley on Thames)
Visit us at: Musrafy Birmans
 
Jan Bush . . . birsarus.birmans@btinternet.com . . . (Birsarus) . . . (Cirencester)
Visit us at: Birsarus Birmans
 
April Caton VN . . . catscompanion@btopenworld.com . . . (Picturepurfect) . . . (Norwich, Norfolk)
Visit us at: Picturepurfect Birmans
 
Mrs. Lesley Clowe . . . lesley.clowe@blueyonder.co.uk . . . (Khawlah) . . . (Telford)
 
Sally Colledge . . . sally.colledge@tesco.net . . . (meadowvale) . . . (Cornwall)
 
Heather Collings . . . bydezyne@hotmail.com . . . (Bydezyne) . . . (Hull)
Visit us at: Bydezyne Birmans
 
Jan Coombs . . . carrijed@ntlworld.com . . . (Carrijed) . . . (Cardiff)
Visit us at: Carrijed Birmans
 
Felicity & Peter Copeland . . . thistleglen@beeb.net . . . (Thistleglen) . . . (Dundee)
 
Julie Copestake . . . blossiecats@blueyonder.co.uk . . . (Blossiecats) . . . (Gillingham)
Visit us at: Blossiecats Birmans
 
Rose Davies . . . carrismoonbirmans@btinternet.com . . . (Carrismoon) . . . (Hereford)
 
M Griffiths . . . jenicol@fsmail.net . . . (Jenicol) . . . (Sanderstead, Surrey)
Visit us at: Jenicol Birmans
 
Gale & David Griggs . . . churstonuk@aol.com . . . (Churston) . . . (Rochford, Essex)
Visit us at: Churston Birmans
 
Pauline Halstead . . . Pauline.Halstead@tesco.net . . . (Elmridge) . . . (Warboys)
 
Jacqui Hamley . . . jacqui.hamley@btinternet.com . . . (Caramleigh) . . . (Devon)
Visit us at: Caramleigh Birmans
 
Mark & Susie Harris . . . mentobe.birmans@blueyonder.co.uk . . . (Mentobe) . . . (Tividale)
Visit us at: Mentobe Birmans
 
Michelle Harte . . . michelle.harte@ntlworld.com . . . (Chandalini) . . . (Stafford, Staffordshire)
Visit us at: Chandalini Birmans
 
Brett & Cheryl Hassell . . . brett@cursci.co.uk . . . (Cheratons)
 
Glenys & Peter Hawes . . . p.hawes@glenpeter-birmans.co.uk . . . (Glenpeter) . . . (Neath)
Visit us at: Glenpeter Birmans
 
Alwyn Hill . . . alwyn.hill@blueyonder.co.uk . . . (Chosenhill) . . . (Gloucestershire)
Visit us at: Chosenhill Birmans
 
Kathy Instone . . . kinstone@blueyonder.co.uk . . . (Lordstones) . . . (Walsall)
 
Diana Jacob . . . Dannajacob@btopenworld.com . . . (Sirrikit) . . . (Oxfordshire)
 
Mark and Angie . . . jaxgals@btopenworld.com . . . (jaxgals) . . . (Leeds)
 
Liz & Roy Jefferies . . . tiranovabirmans@btinternet.com . . . (Tiranova)
 
Gail Jones . . . gjones@onemercer.freeserve.co.uk . . . (Domusfelium)
 
Vanessa Keeping . . . Vanessa@baygazerbirmans.freeserve.co.uk . . . (Baygazer) . . . (Lancaster)
Visit us at: Baygazer Birmans
 
Sharon Keith . . . shadyshoes@aol.com . . . (Shadyshoes) . . . (Malmesbury)
Visit us at: Shadyshoes Birmans
 
Pauline and Kathryn Kennedy . . . clan.kennedy@btopenworld.com . . . (Clankenn) . . . (Bristol)
 
Marcelle King . . . birmans@belamba.co.uk . . . (Belamba) . . . (Poole)
Visit us at: Belamba Birmans
 
Michelle Kingsland . . . mcdonald@redcap90.freeserve.co.uk . . . (Chanamac) . . . (Portland)
 
Amanda Lachlan . . . amanda@yokota-cats.co.uk . . . (Yokota) . . . (Dunstable, Bedfordshire)
Visit us at: Yokota Birmans
 
Angela McDonald . . . birmanzabirmans@aol.com . . . (Birmanza) . . . (Stockport)
Visit us at: Birmanza Birmans
 
Wendy McQuilkin . . . Wendymc@compuserve.com . . . (Briarland) . . . (Berkshire)
 
Ann Marie McCabe . . . annmarie@emikatebirmans.co.uk . . . (Emikate) . . . (Huddersfield)
Visit us at: Emikate Birmans
 
Tom Mclean . . . tom.mclean@blueyonder.co.uk . . . (Maidenlees) . . . (Hamilton)
 
Ann Methven . . . ann@ladypaws.co.uk . . . (Ladypaws) . . . (Mansfield)
Visit us at: Ladypaws Birmans
 
Patricia Morrissey . . . patricia@pazajem.co.uk . . . (Pazajem) . . . (Birmingham, West Midlands)
Visit us at: Pazajem Birmans
 
Julia Morton . . . Pendlestar@aol.com . . . (Pendlestar) . . . (Stowmarket)
 
Ann V.C. Mott . . . ann.mott@freeuk.com . . . (Jandouglen)
Visit us at: Jandouglen Birmans
 
Colin & Stella Newman . . . stellatump@aol.com . . . (Aylpurrtona) . . . (Lydney, Gloucestershire)
Visit us at: Aylpurrtona Birmans
 
Jeni Nutley . . . jenicat@hotmail.co.uk . . . (Siolu) . . . (Salisbury, Wiltshire)
Visit us at: Siolu Birmans
 
Maria Oslavio . . . rozinella@aol.com . . . (Rozinella) . . . (Thornton Heath, Surrey)
Visit us at: Rozinella Birmans
 
Marcia Owen . . . Marcia@goldlay-cats.co.uk . . . (Goldlay) . . . (Buckinghamshire)
Visit us at: Goldlay Birmans
 
Sue Oxley . . . Sue.Goodwin@UKGateway.net . . . (Summerstorm)
 
Serena Pearson-Bish . . . mail@littleboots.co.uk . . . (Little Boots) . . . (Rochester)
Visit us at: Little Boots Birmans
 
Gina Poole . . . Melasu123@aol.com . . . (Melasu) . . . (Cumbria)
 
Karen Porteous . . . Karen.Porteous@Tesco.net . . . (Alvagem) . . . (Bedfordshire)
Visit us at: Alvagem Birmans
 
Julie Rhodes . . . Julie@chadanell.co.uk . . . (Chadanell) . . . (Torpoint)
Visit us at: Chadanell Birmans
 
Edwina Roberts . . . edwinaeroberts@yahoo.co.uk . . . (Mitztrumi) . . . (Birmingham)
Visit us at: Mitztrumi Birmans
 
Christine Rose . . . arwen.moon@virgin.net . . . (Arwenmoon) . . . (Berks)
 
Linda Russell . . . lindarussell100@hotmail.co.uk . . . (Jemley) . . . (Walsall, West Midlands)
 
Jan Sharpe . . . gwyn.sharpe@btinternet.com . . . (Aesthetikat) . . . (Norwich)
 
Darren & Stacey Skelding . . . Skeldings@BostinBirmans.com . . . (Bostin) . . . (West Midlands)
Visit us at: Bostin Birmans
 
Julie Snowden . . . Julie@chadanell.co.uk . . . (BlossieCats) . . . (Kent)
Visit us at: Blossie Cats
 
Ann Spotswood . . . ann.beaubright@talktalk.net . . . (Beaubright) . . . (Stockport)
Visit us at: Beaubright Birmans
 
Joan Stanley . . . Joan@tegwel.co.uk . . . (Tegwel) . . . (Market Drayton)
Visit us at: Tegwel Birmans
 
Shirley Talboys . . . satalboys@shandatal.co.uk . . . (Shandatal)
Visit us at: Shandatal Birmans
 
Geoffrey Tarr . . . Geoff_Tarr@msn.com . . . (Tarkusha) . . . (East Sussex)
Visit us at: Tarkusha Birmans
 
Dorothea Uebele . . . dorothea@applause-2000.demon.co.uk . . . (Applause)
Visit us at: Applause Birmans
 
Mary Uzupa . . . maryuzupa@ntlworld.com . . . (Sakya) . . . (Leicester)
 
Angela Walker . . . lachmere@aol.com . . . (Lachmere) . . . (Stafford)
Visit us at: Lachmere Birmans
 
Mr & Mrs P White . . . spwhite@bluducati.eclipse.co.uk . . . (Bluducati) . . . (Ilfracombe)
Visit us at: Bluducati Birmans

Free Ads for Birman breeders

Not responsible for any incorrect or omitted information.
Direct any questions, updates, or feedback about the Birmans Online list to:
Ronald Thayer, . . . taron@birman.net.


Navigate Birmans Online

Enhanced Listings Now Available to Birman Breeders
Birman arts and crafts
Add your cat to the Beautiful Birman Gallery

Birmans Online is a free service but it does cost me money to keep it up and current.
Please Help Support Birmans Online with your donations

Taron Birmans
Copyright 1996, 2013 Ronald & Nora Thayer, All Rights Reserved