bol.gif (7885 bytes)
To be added, make changes or be removed from this list 
(Birman breeders only) Fill Out this Form.
Visit our Beautiful Birmans Gallery
Taron Birmans - The Sacred Cat of Burma


South West Region AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, UT


ARIZONA


No Breeders Listed

CALIFORNIA


Sima Allami . . . krystalantik@adelphia.net . . . (Krystalantik) . . . (Ventura)
Visit us at: Krystalantik Birmans
 
Laurie Austin . . . riemarkable@aol.com . . . (Riemarkable) . . . (Menifee)
Visit us at: Riemarkable Birmans

Wilmella Conley . . . whiskersonkittens@cox.net . . . (Whiskers on Kittens) . . . (Dana Point)
 
Jo Ann Cordes & Ken Brown . . . mysinhs@jps.net . . . (Mysinhs)
 
Lisa Freise . . . lisa@neostarbirmans.com . . . (NeoStar) . . . (Los Altos)
Visit us at: NeoStar Birmans
 
Alain Lescort . . . alain@birmanbreed.net . . . (Du Laddak) . . . (San Diego)
Visit us at: Du Laddak Birmans
 
Laurie Jamroz . . . RieMarkable@aol.com . . . (RieMarkable) . . . (Lancaster)
 
Val Kotas . . . valkat@vcnet.com . . . (Katascali)
Visit us at: Katascali Cattery
 
Manny & Susan Levine . . . kazakatz@pacbell.net . . . (Kazzakatz)
 
Sandra Madia . . . sandraj@winning.com . . . (Marquise) . . . (Sherman Oaks)
 
Peggi Mitchell . . . tambrook@mstar2.net . . . (Tambrook) . . . (Fresno)
 
Tami Marie Parrington . . . asktamimarie@yahoo.com . . . (Angel Lite) . . . (Stevenson Ranch)
 
Carla Regula . . . Jipsi@pacbell.net . . . (Marquise) . . . (Valencia)
 
Maureen Roseberry . . . rosebaie@jps.net . . . (Rosebaie) . . . (Moreno Valley)
 
Robert Scott . . . laserdoc@pacificnet.net . . . (Birmans Forever) . . . (Los Angeles)
 
Lisa Sorensen . . . munha@earthlink.net . . . (Mun-Ha)
 
Laurent Triqueneaux . . . omertri@aol.com . . . (La Pommeraye) . . . (Los Angeles)
Lorrie and Charlie Tuna Anderson . . . tunacats@earthlink.net . . . (Tunacats) . . . (Riverside)
 
Hilda van der Westhuizen . . . hilde.vanderwesthuizen@guidant.com . . . (Kyat) . . . (Santa Rosa)
Visit us at: Kyat Birmans

COLORADO


Linda Beck . . . Beckn2U@aol.com . . . (Beckn) . . . (Franktown)
 
Rebecca Cimino . . . birmanx@aol.com . . . (Dreamwalk)

NEW MEXICO, NEVADA


No Breeders Listed


UTAH


Gordon Hannah . . . CHB911@aol.com . . . (Cafecats)
 
Dan & Nancy Newland . . . 73054.1072@compuserve.com . . . (Nusong)

Free Ads for Birman breeders

Not responsible for any incorrect or omitted information. 
I reserve the right to include or reject any cattery which I do not care to list
Direct any questions, updates, or feedback about the Birmans Online list to:
Ronald Thayer, . . . taron@birman.net .


Navigate Birmans Online

Enhanced Listings Now Available to Birman Breeders
Birman arts and crafts
Add your cat to the Beautiful Birman Gallery

Birmans Online is a free service but it does cost me money to keep it up and current.
Please Help Support Birmans Online with your donations

Taron Birmans
Copyright 1996, 2013 Ronald & Nora Thayer, All Rights Reserved