bol.gif (7885 bytes)
To be added, make changes or be removed from this list 
(Birman breeders only) Fill Out this Form.
Visit our Beautiful Birmans Gallery
Taron Birmans - The Sacred Cat of Burma


South East Region AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN  



ALABAMA


Kay Hooper . . . lilacdreams02@yahoo.com . . . (Deer Valley) . . . (Huntsville)
Visit us at: Deer Valley Birmans
 
Melodie Smith . . . bamababies001@bellsouth.net . . . (Bamababies) . . . (Daleville)
Visit us at: Bamababies Birmans
 
Rebecca Thompson . . . birmanx@aol.com . . . (Beatus) . . . (Somerville)

FLORIDA


Gudrun & Karl Andersson . . . trulsas@adelphia.net . . . (Trulsa)
Visit us at: Trulsa Birmans
 
Kelli Cajigas . . . 9bells@gmail.com . . . (9 Bells) . . . (Miami)
Visit us at: 9 Bells Birmans
Karen Lane . . . Whitesox@birman.net . . . (Whitesox) . . . (Delray Beach)
Visit us at: Whitesox Birmans (561) 272-4224

Susan Heuschling . . . sheuschling@yahoo.com . . . (Sacre' Sinh) . . . (Ocala)
 
Sandra Picchiello . . . myingyangems@comcast.com . . . (Myingyan Gems) . . . (Cooper City)
Visit us at: Myingyan Gems Birmans
 
Sandra Sperry . . . Birman11@cs.com . . . (Mibest) . . . (Boca Raton)
Visit us at: Absarrah Birmans

GEORGIA


Paul & Sallie Smith . . . Goldenseal@birman.net . . . (Golden Seal)
Visit us at: Golden Seal Birmans

NORTH CAROLINA


Charlene May . . . ashibirman@yahoo.com . . . (Ashi) . . . (Angier)
Visit us at: Ashi Birmans
 
Penny Mitchell . . . pennypurrs@suddenlink.net . . . (Pennypurrs) . . . (New Bern)
Visit us at: Pennypurrs Birmans
 
Fern StClair . . . Biramor@birman.net . . . (Biramor) . . . (Cary)
Visit us at: Biramor Birmans

Nora & Ron Thayer . . . Birman@bellsouth.net . . . (Taron) . . . (Pittsboro)
Visit us at: Taron Birmans (919) 933-9433 

SOUTH CAROLINA


Sharon Lann . . . bircat@comcast.net . . . (Forevermore) . . . (Hanahan)
Visit us at: Forevermore Birmans
 
Mary Myers . . . myersbirmans@bellsouth.net . . . (Sun-Silk) . . . (Greenville)
Visit us at: Sun-Silk Birmans
 
Wendell & Laurie Patton . . . laurie@pirateslair.org . . . (Pirates Lair) . . . (Columbia)
Visit us at: Pirates Lair Cattery

TENNESSEE


Misty Welch . . . MWelch@powerpurrs.com . . . (PowerPurrs) . . . (Smyrna)
Visit us at: PowerPurrs Birmans

Free Ads for Birman breeders

Not responsible for any incorrect or omitted information. 
I reserve the right to include or reject any cattery which I do not care to list
Direct any questions, updates, or feedback about the Birmans Online list to:
Ronald Thayer, . . . taron@birman.net .


Navigate Birmans Online

Enhanced Listings Now Available to Birman Breeders
Birman arts and crafts
Add your cat to the Beautiful Birman Gallery

Birmans Online is a free service but it does cost me money to keep it up and current.
Please Help Support Birmans Online with your donations

Taron Birmans
Copyright 1996, 2013 Ronald & Nora Thayer, All Rights Reserved