bol.gif (7885 bytes)
To be added, make changes or be removed from this list 
(Birman breeders only) Fill Out this Form.
Visit our Beautiful Birmans Gallery
Taron Birmans - The Sacred Cat of Burma


North East Region CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT


CONNECTICUT


Beverly & Paul Shelley . . . shelhavn@myeastern.com . . . (Shelhaven) . . . (Oakdale)

MAINE


Karl & Sharon Rau . . . krau@fairpoint.net . . . (Sharkar) . . . (South China)
Visit us at: Sharkar Birmans

MASSACHUSETTS


Diana Engelbart . . . engelbrt@ultranet.com . . . (Nirmanakaya)
Visit us at: Nirmanakaya Birmans
 
Cindy & Tom Schott . . . thomas.schott@comcast.net . . . (T-Cin)
Visit us at: T-Cin Birmans
 
Tracey Tranen . . . Adorabir@birman.org . . . (Adorabir)
Visit us at: Adorabir Birmans

NEW HAMPSHIRE


Paula A. Chamberlain . . . gillerin@gis.net . . . (Gillerin) . . . (Raymond)
 
Teri Hatch . . . bLondEnDanGerOus333@hotmail.com . . . (Chat-o Blu) . . . (Nashua)
 
Nancy Jenkins . . . nancyjenkins@comcast.net . . . (Chatange) . . . (Sandown)
 
Doreen Valley . . . sundshyne@metrocast.net . . . (Sundshyne)
Visit us at: Sundshyne Birmans

NEW YORK


Jennifer Baird . . . suitsyou@prodigy.net  . . . (Ginjar) . . . (Buffalo)
 
J. Bingham . . . jobingham@nettaxi.com . . . (Mahatma) . . . (Westfield)
 
Terri Frenia . . . rhill@twcny.rr.com . . . (RHill) . . . (Homer)
Visit us at: RHill Birmans
 
Jennifer Lasagne . . . PurringAngels@aol.com . . . (PurringAngels) . . . (Bronx)
 
Carolyn "Tippi Young" Parmeter . . . TippiYoung@aol.com . . . (LovinLaces) . . . (Rochester)
Visit us at: LovinLaces Birmans

Gaby Schaefer . . . von.der.schaeferei@web.de . . . (Jashamanes) . . . (Huntington)
Visit us at: Jashamanes Birmans
 
Mike & Peg Spader . . . mspader1@twcny.rr.com  . . . (Mima Sinh) . . . (Jamesville)
 
Ellen Weber . . . torielle9@yahoo.com . . . (Torielle) . . . (Great Neck)
 
Arlene & Robert Zitofsky . . . Whinneyb@aol.com . . . (Bajes)
 
Lisa Zottoli . . . dragonpawz@birman.net . . . (Dragonpaws) . . . (Long Island)

RHODE ISLAND


Jackie Kittelson . . . jkbirman@cox.net . . . (Kittkat) . . . (Coventry)

VERMONT


No Breeders Listed

Free Ads for Birman breeders

Not responsible for any incorrect or omitted information. 
I reserve the right to include or reject any cattery which I do not care to list
Direct any questions, updates, or feedback about the Birmans Online list to:
Ronald Thayer, . . . taron@birman.net .


Navigate Birmans Online

Enhanced Listings Now Available to Birman Breeders
Birman arts and crafts
Add your cat to the Beautiful Birman Gallery

Birmans Online is a free service but it does cost me money to keep it up and current.
Please Help Support Birmans Online with your donations

Taron Birmans
Copyright 1996, 2013 Ronald & Nora Thayer, All Rights Reserved