bol.gif (7885 bytes)
To be added, make changes or be removed from this list 
(Birman breeders only) Fill Out this Form.
Visit our Beautiful Birmans Gallery
Taron Birmans - The Sacred Cat of Burma


David & Andrea Allport . . . birman@ihug.co.nz . . . (Valensei)
Visit us at: Valensei Birmans
 
Tara Bennett . . . tara.m@clear.net.nz . . . (Saharamist) . . . (Christchurch)
 
Cheryl Blake . . . adorabella@paradise.net.nz . . . (Adorabella) . . . (Paeroa)
Visit us at: Adorabella Birmans
 
Anne Brignall . . . brigsyanne@gmail.com . . . (Tolora) . . . (Collingwood)
Visit us at: Tolora Birmans
 
Julie Brown . . . lilymist@paradise.net.nz . . . (Lilymist) . . . (Nelson)
Visit us at: Lilymist Birmans
 
Sandra Carter . . . carters@tasman.net . . . (Cornerstone) . . . (Nelson)
Visit us at: Cornerstone Birmans
 
Cheryl Davies-Crook . . . kasario@xtra.co.nz . . . (Kasario) . . . (Auckland)
Visit us at: Kasario Birmans
 
Rose Elle . . . foldit@ihug.co.nz . . . (Oasis) . . . (Ngaruawahia)
Visit us at: Oasis Cattery
 
Leanne George . . . cats@boutiquecattery.co.nz . . . (Monetsdream) . . . (Nelson)
Visit us at: Monetsdream Birmans
 
Bruce & Megan Gordon . . . absolutebirmans@slingshot.co.nz . . . (Absolute) . . . (Nelson)
Visit us at: Absolute Birmans
 
Peter & Linda Hanley . . . birman@voyager.co.nz . . . (Coojabal)
 
Annette Hart . . . highbeech.birmans@xtra.co.nz . . . (Highbeech) . . . (Auckland)
 
Kaylene Laursen . . . lionessltd@xtra.co.nz . . . (Angelslair) . . . (Carterton)
 
Margaret McDougall . . . the.mcdougalls@xtra.co.nz . . . (Gillamatong) . . . (New Plymouth)
 
June Mateer . . . rakesha@xtra.co.nz . . . (Rakesha)
 
Karen Middleton . . . nattery@zip.co.nz . . . (Nattery) . . . (Gisborne)
 
L.T. Payne . . . ltpayne@actrix.co.nz . . . (Chalfont) . . . (Otaki)
 
Hans & Betty Rinsma . . . shingalana@xtra.co.nz . . . (Shingalana) . . . (Nelson)
 
Michael Robinson & Pauline Spink . . . sceiron@paradise.net.nz . . . (Sceiron)
 
Sandy Steward . . . sandy.steward@xtra.co.nz . . . (Fancypawz) . . . (Auckland)
Visit us at: Fancypawz Birmans
 
David & Jacqui Scadden . . . magwai@xtra.co.nz . . . (Magwai) . . . (Greytown)
Visit us at: Magwai Birmans
 
Julie Simpson . . . birman@clear.net.nz . . . (Xamela) . . . (Auckland)
Visit us at: Xamela Birmans
 
Sharon Snellgrove . . . shekinahbirmans@xtra.co.nz . . . (Shekinah) . . . (Inglewood)

Visit us at: Shekinah Birmans


 
Grant & Melissa Stevenson . . . gstevenson@xtra.co.nz . . . (Ashida)
 
Cathy Webb . . . dragonsong@xtra.co.nz . . . (Dragonsong)
Visit us at: Dragonsong Birmans
 
Rosemary & Barry Wilson & Sharon Jose . . . shinoto@xtra.co.nz . . . (Shinoto) . . . (Waihou)
Visit us at: Shinoto Birmans

Free Ads for Birman breeders

Not responsible for any incorrect or omitted information.
Direct any questions, updates, or feedback about the Birmans Online list to:
Ronald Thayer, . . . taron@birman.net .


Navigate Birmans Online

Enhanced Listings Now Available to Birman Breeders
Birman arts and crafts
Add your cat to the Beautiful Birman Gallery

Birmans Online is a free service but it does cost me money to keep it up and current.
Please Help Support Birmans Online with your donations

Taron Birmans
Copyright 1996, 2009 Ronald & Nora Thayer, All Rights Reserved