bol.gif (7885 bytes)
To be added, make changes or be removed from this list 
(Birman breeders only) Fill Out this Form.
Visit our Beautiful Birmans Gallery
Taron Birmans - The Sacred Cat of Burma


Mid West Region IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD


IOWA


Eugene Boroff . . . Boroff208@aol.com . . . (HenriJean) . . . (Glenwood)
 
Joy & Bill Bovy . . . Bijovy@aol.com . . . (Bijovy)
 
Sue Feldmann . . . jadapur@juno.com . . . (Jadapur)

Harriet Seehusen . . . qaypurrs@prodigy.net . . . (Qaypurrs)

Barb Thurman . . . bthurman@netins.net . . . (Heartbir)
 
Lorraine Van Polen . . . colinevp@netins.net . . . (Co Line) . . . (Monroe)
Visit us at: Co Line Birmans

KANSAS


Ann Street . . . chateaubir@yahoo.com . . . (Chateau Bir) . . . (Olathe)
Visit us at: Chateau Bir Birmans
 
Leanne J. Trabuc . . . btrabuc@ckt.net . . . (Kanza Katz) . . . (Colony)
Visit us at: Kanza Katz Birmans
 
Sandra Walker . . . crimsondawnbir@yahoo.com . . . (Crimson Dawn) . . . (Gardner)

MINNESOTA


Sue DeLadi . . . suedeladi@aol.com . . . (Bikhata) . . . (Bloomington)
Visit us at: Bikhata Birmans
 
Lynn Francour and Sandy DuPont . . . franks@cybrzn.com . . . (KaLyBir) . . . (Forest Lake)
 
Kathy Grant & Bill Beddie . . . snowypaws@aol.com . . . (Snowy Paws)
Visit us at: Snowy Paws Birmans
 
Kat Doring . . . katskitscattery@aol.com . . . (Kats Kits) . . . (Farmington)
Visit us at: Kats Kits Birmans
 
Gayle & Doug Hunter . . . 70410.1542@compuserve.com . . . (Hunters Glen)
Visit us at: Hunters Glen
 
Peggy Jensen . . . pegajensen@msn.com . . . (Gypsy Dreams) . . . (Crystal)
Visit us at: Gypsy Dreams Birmans
 
Denise (Dee) Johnson . . . Jessibir@hickorytech.net . . . (Jessibirs) . . . (Mankato)
Visit us at: Jessibirs Birmans
 
Lotis Key-Kabigting . . . themessengersfeet@mn.rr.com . . . (Le Bebe) . . . (Minnetonka)
Visit us at: Le Bebe Birmans
 
Marissa Lasky . . . info@whitewindbirmans.com . . . (Whitewind) . . . (Minneapolis)
Visit us at: Whitewind Birmans
 
Debra McAlister . . . dmcalister@berkleyrisk.com . . . (Demichat)
 
Lee Ann O'Toole . . . purrfect_lee@yahoo.com . . . (PurrfectLee) . . . (Eagen)
 
Debra Sullens . . . carabir@hickorytech.net . . . (Carabir)
Visit us at: Carabir Birmans

MISSOURI


Warren Gibson . . . MoKid@msn.com . . . (Pur-Pleasure)
 
Jennifer Goodman . . . macbir@mindspring.com . . . (Macbir)
 
Genie & Chris Langan . . . info@templecats.com . . . (Tianadara) . . . (Princeton)
Visit us at: Tianadara TempleCats (660) 675-5077
 
Cynthia Larson, DVM . . . caldvm@yahoo.com . . . (Santal) . . . (St. Louis)
 
Jan Shelton . . . janmerleshelton@sbcglobal.net . . . (Templkatz) . . . (St Louis)
Visit us at: Templkatz Birmans
 
Lori Tarwater . . . cybircats@gmail.com . . . (Cybir) . . . (Columbia)
Visit us at: Cybir Birmans

NEBRASKA


Connie Wray . . . bootlace@myway.com . . . (Bootlace) . . . (DuBois)
Visit us at: Bootlace Birmans

NORTH & SOUTH DAKOTA


No Breeders Listed


Free Ads for Birman breeders

Not responsible for any incorrect or omitted information. 
I reserve the right to include or reject any cattery which I do not care to list
Direct any questions, updates, or feedback about the Birmans Online list to:
Ronald Thayer, . . . taron@birman.net .


Navigate Birmans Online

Enhanced Listings Now Available to Birman Breeders
Birman arts and crafts
Add your cat to the Beautiful Birman Gallery

Birmans Online is a free service but it does cost me money to keep it up and current.
Please Help Support Birmans Online with your donations

Taron Birmans
Copyright 1996, 2013 Ronald & Nora Thayer, All Rights Reserved