Http://www.birquest.comHttp://www.birquest.comHttp://www.birquest.com

bol.gif (7885 bytes)
To be added, make changes or be removed from this list 
(Birman breeders only) Fill Out this Form.
Visit our Beautiful Birmans Gallery
Taron Birmans - The Sacred Cat of Burma


Mid Atlantic Region DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV


DELAWARE


No Breeders Listed


MARYLAND


Linda Gorsuch . . . desertjewel1@earthlink.net . . . (Desertjewel) . . . (Accokeek)

NEW JERSEY


Dawn Fleetwood . . . Pixydustbirman@aol.com . . . (Pixydust) . . . (Cherry Hill)
Visit us at: Pixydust Birmans

Joann Lamb . . . Lambchp@aol.com  . . . (Xtasy) . . . (Vernon)
 
Carol List . . . Carollist@aol.com . . . (Voijer)
Visit us at: Voijer Birmans
 
Otto and Janet Wolf . . . Tusenkatts@aol.com . . . (Tusenkatts)
Visit us at: Tusenkatts Birmans
 
Kimberlee M Young VMD . . . youngzoo@aol.com . . . (ForeverYoung) . . . (Parlin)
Visit us at: ForeverYoung Birmans
 
Pamela Zimic . . . mermidonbirmans@webtv.net . . . (Mermidon)

PENNSYLVANIA


Penny Barrington . . . Arkbirmans@aol.com . . . (Noazark)
 
Gregory Beach & Robert Alexander . . . khetmeo@aol.com . . . (Khetmeo) . . . (Pittsburgh)
Visit us at: Khetmeo Birmans
 
Diane Coppola . . . Diane@delobirmans.com . . . (D'Elo) . . . (E. Norriton)
Visit us at: D'Elo Birmans
 
Barbara Reed Curran . . . laurelglen@westpa.net . . . (Laurel Glen) . . . (Brockway)
Visit us at: Laurel Glen Birmans
 
Doreen and Robert Fix . . . RobandReani@aol.com . . . (Lil Rascal) . . . (York)
Visit us at: Lil Rascal Birmans
 
Maggie Freeland . . . maggiefreeland@embarqmail.com . . . (Pennyrock) . . . (Stockton)
 
Maryann Grumbein . . . forgecrest@verizon.net . . . (Forgecrest/Pava) . . . (Palmyra)
 
Stephanie Wilson . . . Duchess627@aol.com . . . (Miadora) . . . (Hanover)
Visit us at: Miadora Birmans

VIRGINIA


Shannon Boocks . . . Shannonboocks@aol.com . . . (Shanjo) . . . (Virginia Beach)
 
Ann Cahoon . . . Capebir@aol.com . . . (Capebir) . . . (Spotsylvania)
 
Nancy Gossage . . . Nancy.j.gossage@unisys.com . . . (Jahaad/Pava) . . . (Warrenton)
 
Allen Gustin & Edward Trombley . . . AllenG2397@AOL.com . . . (Bel Canto) . . . (Fredericksburg)
Visit us at: Bel Canto Birmans
Deb Hayes . . . silkfire@hayes-ent.com . . . (Silkfire)
Visit us at: Silkfire Birmans
 
Sandi & Harlee Patrick . . . sandi-harlee@cox.net . . . (Charleval)
Visit us at: Charleval Cattery
 
Dianne M. Patten . . . LadyPaws@cavtel.net . . . (LadyPaws) . . . (Richmond)
Visit us at: LadyPaws Cattery
 
Doug & Nicole Piparo . . . npiparo@comcast.net . . . (Oshkosh) . . . (Richmond)
Visit us at: Oshkosh Birmans
 
Michael Surber . . . SurMichaels@aol.com . . . (SurMichael's) . . . (Roanoke)
Visit us at: SurMichael's Birmans
 
Kim Wilkerson . . . mwilkerson@juno.com . . . (KKritters)

WEST VIRGINIA


No Breeders Listed

Free Ads for Birman breeders

Not responsible for any incorrect or omitted information. 
I reserve the right to include or reject any cattery which I do not care to list
Direct any questions, updates, or feedback about the Birmans Online list to:
Ronald Thayer, . . . taron@birman.net .


Navigate Birmans Online

Enhanced Listings Now Available to Birman Breeders
Birman arts and crafts
Add your cat to the Beautiful Birman Gallery

Birmans Online is a free service but it does cost me money to keep it up and current.
Please Help Support Birmans Online with your donations

Taron Birmans
Copyright 1996, 2013 Ronald & Nora Thayer, All Rights Reserved