bol.gif (7885 bytes)
To be added, make changes or be removed from this list 
(Birman breeders only) Fill Out this Form.
Visit our Beautiful Birmans Gallery
Taron Birmans - The Sacred Cat of Burma


Great Lakes Region  IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI


ILLINOIS


Bob & Jane Cartwright . . . bojacat@juno.com . . . (Bojacat) . . . (Wilmington)
Visit us at: Bojacat Birmans  (815) 476-2767
Julie Gaines . . . abirwood@dtnspeed.net . . . (Abirwood) . . . (Murrayville)
Visit us at: Abirwood Birmans
 
Patty Karl . . . Odie@showstarbirmans.com . . . (Showstar)
 
Jack & Jaimie Kirchhoff . . . jakjbk@farmwagon.com . . . (Valaming) . . . (Mansfield)
 
Joanne Vanloon . . . Jodaride1@Sbcglobal.net . . . (Sacred Eyes) . . . (Downers Grove)

INDIANA


Sylvia & Jerry Braun . . . Jerry@J-sb.net . . . (Miss Lace) . . . (Avilla)
Visit us at: Miss Lace Birmans

 
Kent & Laura Gerke . . . birmankids@aol.com . . . (Gerbirpur)
 
Valerie Rudolph . . . ValBirmans@aol.com . . . (Khorassan)

KENTUCKY


Linda K. & Melvin G Gregory . . . linda@gregory.net . . . (Purrlsnlace) . . . (Elizabethtown)
 

MICHIGAN


Julie Collin . . . julie@collin.com . . . (Pleasantview)
 
Cynthia Butcher . . . birmans@charter.net . . . (Sugarmitts)
 
Linda Losey . . . Ralico@BirmanCats.net . . . (Ralico)
Visit us at: RalicoCatz
 
Patricia Luke . . . pattycross@snowfootzie.com . . . (Snowfootzie)
Visit us at: Snowfootzie Birmans

OHIO


Mary Ann & Mike Donahue . . . twomadsbirmans@aol.com . . . (TwoMads) . . . (Cincinatti)
 
Curt Gabbard . . . cgabbard@cinci.rr.com . . . (Whitesox) . . . (Maineville)
Visit us at: Whitesox Birmans (513) 683-6369
Joan S. Howson Helzle . . . jsh9@po.cwru.edu . . . (Ancstrlacres) . . . (Shaker Heights)
 
Eileen Lawrence . . . Lawbiren@aol.com . . . (Lawbiren) . . . (Beavercreek)
 
Cyndee Myers . . . Cynbir@birman.net . . . (Cynbir)
Visit us at: Cynbir Birmans
 
Darlene Major Pustay . . . GrBirritz@aol.com . . . (Gran Birritz) . . . (Vermilion)
 
Thomas Napolitano . . . naps5@yahoo.com . . . (Catnaps) . . . (Marysville)
 
Marilyn Rowley . . . barmar@starband.net . . . (Barmar) . . . (Beavercreek)
Visit us at: Barmar Birmans
 
Kent & Robyn Thompson . . . KAT4962@aol.com . . . (Elcen) . . . (Canton)

WISCONSIN


Michele A. Andrade, MD. . . . mybirman@mybirmans.com . . . (Purrdocz) . . . (Waterford)
Visit us at: Purrdocz Birmans
 
Janet Barnes . . . jbarnes@inc.net . . . (BelleCityz)
 
Jon and JoAnn Brubacher . . . luvnmittens@aol.com . . . (Luvnmittens) . . . (Marathon)
 
Lynn & Katie Francour . . . birmankitties@yahoo.com . . . (KaLyBir) . . . (Marinette)
 
Jodie L. Grunwald . . . starcrystal@birman.net . . . (Starcrystal)
Visit us at: Starcrystal Birmans
 
Denis Holland & Ronald Kingsley . . . kingland@charter.net . . . (Kingland) . . . (La Crosse)
 
Karen & Tom McIlrath . . . mcilrathk@lakefield.net . . . (Bir-Mac)
 
Diane Nelson . . . dianelsn@chibardun.net . . . (Eye-Lights) . . . (Chetek)
 
Carolyn & Richard Prucha . . . birmans@usa.net . . . (Purr-Cussion) . . . (Cambridge)

Free Ads for Birman breeders

Not responsible for any incorrect or omitted information. 
I reserve the right to include or reject any cattery which I do not care to list
Direct any questions, updates, or feedback about the Birmans Online list to:
Ronald Thayer, . . . taron@birman.net .


Navigate Birmans Online

Enhanced Listings Now Available to Birman Breeders
Birman arts and crafts
Add your cat to the Beautiful Birman Gallery

Birmans Online is a free service but it does cost me money to keep it up and current.
Please Help Support Birmans Online with your donations

Taron Birmans
Copyright 1996, 2013 Ronald & Nora Thayer, All Rights Reserved