bol.gif (7885 bytes)
To be added, make changes or be removed from this list 
(Birman breeders only) Fill Out this Form.
Visit our Beautiful Birmans Gallery
Taron Birmans - The Sacred Cat of Burma
Lyne Barrette . . . birman@kialsemo.com . . . (Kialsemo) . . . (Laurentides, Quebec)
Visit us at: Chatterie Kialsemo
 
Linda Birkmann . . . Linda@pussetoebirmans.com . . . (Pussetoe)
Visit us at: Pussetoe Birmans
 
Diane Blais . . . divinediane@hotmail.com . . . (Divine Diane) . . . (Carignan, Quebec)
 
Nathalie Boudreault . . . chatterieminambre@gmail.com . . . (Minambre) . . . (Baie-Comeau, Québec)
 
Bonnie & Michael Bowra . . . panador@bellnet.ca . . . (Panador) . . . (Ontario)
 
Cheryl Dahl . . . cher54@telus.net . . . (Prairiepoints) . . . (Didsbury, Alberta)
Visit us at: Prairiepoints Birmans
 
Susanna Downer . . . birmans@shaw.ca . . . (Azuremist) . . . (Kelowna, British Columbia)
Visit us at: Azuremist Birmans
 
Julia Duguid . . . juliaduguid@bojobirmans.com . . . (Bojo) . . . (Edmonton, Alberta)
Visit us at: Bojo Birmans
 
Lise des Greniers . . . info@chatteriesinh.com . . . (Sinh) . . . (Granby, Québec)
Visit us at: Cattery Sinh
 
Doris Guite . . . info@douxvelours.com . . . (Doux Velours) . . . (Carleton-sur-Mer, Québec)
Visit us at: Cattery Doux Velours
 
Rosemary Finnamore . . . kfinn@nb.sympatico.ca . . . (Finn farm) . . . (Cornhill)
Visit us at: Finnamore Farms
 
Sylvia Foulds . . . Birmancats@shaw.ca . . . (Angel Eyes) . . . (Edmonton)
Visit us at: Angel Eyes Birmans
 
Susan Gibson . . . susan@zanadubirmans.com . . . (Zanadu) . . . (Ontario)
Visit us at: Zanadu Birmans
Ute Geronazzo & Sabine Story . . . extravagante@shaw.ca . . . (Extravagante) . . . (Calgary, Alberta)
Visit us at: Extravagante Birmans

Michelle Lepage . . . cascades@cogeco.ca . . . (Cascades) . . . (Trenton, Ontario)
Visit us at: Cascades Birmans
 
D.R. McAuley . . . dmcauley@telusplanet.net . . . (Casa De Amor) . . . (Edmonton)
Visit us at: Casa De Amor Birmans
 
Jean McCurdy . . . jmccurdy@nexicom.net . . . (Naramist) . . . (Ontario)
 
Teresa McRae . . . mikasu-birmans@shaw.ca . . . (MikaSu) . . . (Calgary, Alberta)
Visit us at: MikaSu Birmans
 
Sheila  Molyneaux . . . Birsacebirmans@shaw.ca . . . (Birsace) . . . (Calgary, Alberta)
Visit us at: Birsace Birmans
 
Heather Reynolds . . . Gryphonwood_Birmans@yahoo.ca . . . (Gryphonwood) . . . (Guelph, Ontario)
Visit us at: Gryphonwood Birmans
 
Brenda Shaw . . . brenshaw@sympatico.ca . . . (Vistabella) . . . (Pointe-Claire)
 
Anastasia Sky M.D. . . . docsky@sympatico.ca . . . (Skyhaven) . . . (Hamilton, Ontario)
Visit us at: Skyhaven Birmans
 
Betty Sleep . . . carraig@birman.net . . . (Carraig) . . . (New Brunswick)
Visit us at: Carraig Birmans

Free Ads for Birman breeders

Not responsible for any incorrect or omitted information. 
I reserve the right to include or reject any cattery which I do not care to list
Direct any questions, updates, or feedback about the Birmans Online list to:
Ronald Thayer, . . . taron@birman.net .


Navigate Birmans Online

Enhanced Listings Now Available to Birman Breeders
Birman arts and crafts
Add your cat to the Beautiful Birman Gallery

Birmans Online is a free service but it does cost me money to keep it up and current.
Please Help Support Birmans Online with your donations

Taron Birmans
© Copyright 1996, 2013 Ronald & Nora Thayer, All Rights Reserved