bol.gif (7885 bytes)
To be added, make changes or be removed from this list 
(Birman breeders only) Fill Out this Form.
Visit our Beautiful Birmans Gallery
Taron Birmans - The Sacred Cat of Burma


Beth Anderson . . . beth.warraweepark@bigpong.com . . . (Warraweepark) . . . Shepparton, Victoria)
Visit us at: Warraweepark Birmans
 
Della Amani . . . dm-amani@dot.tas.gov.au . . . (Aman)
Visit us at: Aman Birmans
 
Michelle Armour . . . michelle.armour@harboursat.com.au . . . (Sobriquet) . . . (Young, NSW)
Visit us at: Sobriquet Birmans
 
Karen Arthur . . . katarthome@iprimus.com.au . . . (Katarthome) . . . (Kerang, Victoria)
Visit us at: Katarthome Birmans
 
Christine Badham . . . mitkyina@bigpond.com . . . (Mitkyina) . . . (Mansfield)
Visit us at: Mitkyina Birmans
 
Frank & Karen Bernabo . . . shamanbirmans@msn.com . . . (Shaman) . . . (Woori Yallock, Victoria)
Visit us at: Shaman Birmans
 
Keith Biden . . . krbiden@bigpond.com . . . (Kedagari) . . . (Ballan, Victoria)
 
Trish Bode . . . zeyarbirmans@gmail.com . . . (Zeyar) . . . (Wollongong, New South Wales)
Visit us at: Zeyar Birmans
 
Margaret Brechman-Toussaint . . . mbrechma@pobox.une.edu.au . . . (Fabrique) . . . (Armidale)
 
Beverley Briers . . . briers@optusnet.com.au . . . (Bonniebrae) . . . (Hobart, Tasmania)
Visit us at: Bonniebrae Birmans
 
Sally Briton . . . sally_bri@bigpond.com . . . (Kirashan) . . . (Townsville)
 
Patrick Brogan & Jason Stayt . . . zaeshinwabirmans@hotmail.com . . . (Zaeshinwa) . . . (Perth , Western Australia)
Visit us at: Zaeshinwa Birmans
 
Nicole Brown . . . gramar9@bigpond.net.au . . . (Gramar) . . . (Bli Bli, Queensland)
Visit us at: Gramar Birmans
 
Maria Cave . . . kasterly@bigpond.net.au . . . (Kasterlyn) . . . (Melbourne, Victoria)
Visit us at: Kasterlyn Birmans
 
Monica Clark . . . monallee_56@hotmail.com . . . (Monalea) . . . (Perth, Western Austalia)
Visit us at: Monalea Birmans
 
Carol Cootes . . . bindura@netspace.net.au . . . (Bindura) . . . (Wanniassa)
Visit us at: Bindura Birmans
 
Anne Davis . . . birmans01@hotmail.com . . . (Shakandah) . . . (Melbourne, Victoria)
Visit us at: Shakandah Birmans
 
Lesmar Debrincat . . . brincatbirmans@yahoo.com.au . . . (Brincat) . . . (Glasshouse Mountains, Qld)
Visit us at: Brincat Birmans
 
Julie Dervan . . . julie.dervan@bigpond.com . . . (Jacet) . . . (Hattonvale, Qld)
Visit us at: Jacet Birmans
 
Margaret Elford . . . margaretanne@amnet.net.au . . . (Birmillion) . . . (Western Australia)
Visit us at: Birmillion Birmans
 
Vicky-Lee Eves . . . shiki@senet.com.au . . . (Shiki) . . . (Adelaide)
Visit us at: Shiki Birmans
 
Denise Figg . . . vanila@powerup.com.au . . . (Bobbysocks) . . . (Brisbane, Queensland)
Visit us at: Bobbysocks Birmans
 
Jessica Forster . . . shana_vic@hotmail.com . . . (Sharvic) . . . (Derrimut, Victoria)
 
Brian & Alicia Foster . . . brian@catsbirman.com . . . (Brilee) . . . (Sydney, NSW)
Visit us at: Brilee Birmans
 
Lesley Freemann . . . lfreemann@netspace.net.au . . . (El Dorato) . . . (Melbourne, Victoria)
Visit us at: El Dorato Cattery
 
JScott & Janine Gapes . . . bendemeer@ansonic.com.au . . . (Bendemeer) . . . (Warrnambool)
 
Janifer Gay . . . arklan@netspace.net.au . . . (Arklan) . . . (Sandford)
Visit us at: Arklan Birmans
 
Lesley Gaze . . . gazey@bigpond.com . . . (Spellbound) . . . (Margate, Tasmania)
Visit us at: Spellbound Cattery of Tasmania
 
Jackie Gibson . . . jackiegibson@bigpond.com.au . . . (Starpoint)
 
Louise Grover . . . alishma@ozemail.com.au . . .(Alishma) . . . (Hervey Bay, Queensland)
Visit us at: Alishma Birmans
 
Beverley Hayden . . . bev@calyabirmans.com . . . (Calya) . . . (Ormeau)
Visit us at: Calya Birmans
 
Wendy Hamilton . . . wendy@zarlee.com . . . (Zarlee)
Visit us at: Zarlee Birmans
 
BK Heather . . . sharada@tpg.com.au . . . (Sharada) . . . (Victoria)
Visit us at: Sharada Birmans
 
Annette Jenkinson . . . annette99@ozemail.com.au . . . (Kucinta Kats) . . . (Cedar Vale, Queensland)
Visit us at: Kucinta Kats Birmans
 
Cheryl Jewson . . . Cheselle@bigpond.net.au . . . (Cheselle) . . . (Victoria)
Visit us at: Cheselle Birmans
 
Gwyneth Jones . . . ibb@iaccess.com.au . . . (Chanmali) . . . (Victoria)
 
Jolene Kagerer . . . jkagerer@hotmail.com . . . (Nagnaru) . . . (Brisbane)
 
Rod Kirby . . . hotroddy39@hotmail.com . . . (Minbirra) . . . (Melbourne)
Visit us at: Minbirra Birmans
 
Jennifer K Kitchener . . . kitchbojen@optusnet.com.au . . . (Tolmie) . . . (Mansfield, Victoria)
Visit us at: Tolmie Birmans
 
Leonie Knowles . . . lknowll@bigpond.com . . . (Naniki) . . . (Queensland)
Visit us at: Naniki Birmans
 
Karen Lease . . . klease@mail.usyd.edu.au . . . (Karjo) . . . (New South Wales)
 
Margaret Liddell . . . shani@free2air.com.au . . . (Shani) . . . (Canberra)
 
Shirley Lloyd . . . brianti@hotlinks.net.au . . . (Brianti) . . . (Victoria)
 
Marilyn Loader . . . kharisma@shoal.net.au . . . (Kharisma) . . . (New South Wales)
Visit us at: Kharisma Birmans
 
Katrina MacDonald . . . Katrina@Xindibirmans.com . . . (Xindi) . . . (Edenhope, Victoria)
Visit us at: Xindi Birmans
 
Denise McMullan . . . caspicatz@ozemail.com.au . . . (Caspicatz) . . . (Brisbane)
Visit us at: Caspicatz Birmans
 
Jane McGrath . . . grandrew1@bigpond.com . . . (Grandrew) . . . (Traralgon)
Visit us at: Grandrew Birmans
 
Michele MsDougall . . . michelemc@optusnet.com.au . . . (Jaselle) . . . (Newcastle, NSW)
Visit us at: Jaselle Birmans
 
Lita Magri . . . atura_birmans@hotmail.com . . . (Atura) . . . (Sydney)
 
Marie Mahoney . . . nicshabirmans@dnet.net.au . . . (Nicsha) . . . (Burpengary)
Visit us at: Nicsha Birmans
 
Jacquie Mathers . . . elmcrestbirmans@bigpond.com . . . (Elmcrest) . . . (South Australia)
 
Maxxine Mathews . . . vantana_luv@hotmail.com . . . (Vantana) . . . (Melbourne, Victoria)
Visit us at: Vantana Birmans
 
Deborah Minter . . . minters@spiderweb.com.au . . . (Bearling) . . . (Queensland)
 
Kris Muller . . . krisarabirmans@hotmail.com . . . (Krisara) . . . (SE Qld)
Visit us at: Krisara Birmans
 
Rob & Alison Newlan . . . anewlan@hotmail.com . . . (Vesuvianmist)
 
Olga Nicklas . . . olganicklas@iprimus.com.au . . . (Bavaria) . . . (Brisbane, Queensland)
 
Steffanie Nicholson . . . oohlalabirmans@aol.com . . . (Oohlala) . . . (Queensland)
Visit us at: Oohlala Birmans
 
Karen Olsen . . . Karen.olsen@ento.csiro.au . . . (Atu) . . . (Canberra)
 
Cheryl Papez . . . shekinah@ozemail.com.au . . . (Shekinah) . . . (Melbourne)
Visit us at: Shekinah Birmans
 
Coral Pennisi . . . salcora@powerup.com.au . . . (Salcora)
 
Melissa Peters . . . vue360@hotmail.com . . . (Melashand) . . . (Airlie Beach, Queensland)
 
Catherine Pinkerton . . . omigosh@tpg.com.au . . . (Omigosh) . . . (Queensland)
Visit us at: Omigosh Birmans
 
Marion Quilty . . . mocridhe@bigpond.com . . . (Tehidy) . . . (Brassall)
 
Margot Raph . . . santara@iinet.net.au . . . (Santara) . . . (Perth)
Visit us at: Santara Birmans
 
Leica Robinson . . . leica.robbo@hunterlink.net.au . . . (K'gari)
 
Liz Robinson . . . sarika86@hotmail.com . . . (Sarika) . . . (Canberra)
Visit us at: Sarika Birmans
 
Daneille Rogers . . . daneille@rasharneebirmans.com . . . (Rasharnee) . . . (Sydney, NSW)
Visit us at: Rasharnee Birmans
 
Olwyn J Rogers . . . birmans@iprimus.com.au . . . (Tashmira) . . . (Adelaide, South Australia)
Visit us at: Tashmira Birmans
 
John & Janice Sandercock . . . feanorbirmans@ozemail.com.au . . . (Feanor) . . . (Park Ridge, Queensland)
Visit us at: Feanor Birmans
 
Bev Sharrock . . . moulmein95@yahoo.com . . . (Moulmein) . . . (Victoria)
 
Veronica Siviour . . . sivbest@bigpond.com . . . (Shaquada) . . . (Riverland, SA)
Visit us at: Shaquada Birmans
 
Loraine Smith . . . shenji@birman.org . . . (Shenji) . . . (Victoria) 
Visit us at: Shenji Birmans
 
Richard & Linda Steven . . . kween@mpx.com.au . . . (Rishabha) . . . (Sydney)
Visit us at: Rishabha Birmans
 
Angela Stephens . . . felinfamous@yahoo.com.au . . . (Felinfamous) . . . (Armidale)
Visit us at: Felinfamous Birmans
 
Lorraine Stevens . . . chrismayne@chrismayne.com . . . (Mayatiki) . . . (Hobart)
 
Michelle & Bev Tedesco . . . info@tanishabirmans.com . . . (Tanisha) . . . (Werribee South)
Visit us at: Tanisha Birmans
 
Sherylle Tedford . . . stedford@bigpond.net.au . . . (Binyana) . . . (Victoria)
 
Marisa Thistlewaite. . . marisa@belshogar.com.au . . . (Belshogar) . . . (Queensland)
Visit us at: Belshogar Birmans
 
Sue & Gary Thompson . . . arakan@hotkey.net.au . . . (Arakan)
Visit us at: Arakan Birmans
 
Hugh & Elli Thyer. . . birmans@jc.com.au . . . (Danevue) . . . (Geelong)
 
Greg & Jenny Weekes . . . gjweekes@bigpond.com . . . (Sunsoar) . . . (Canberra)
Visit us at: Sunsoar Birmans
 
Jenifer Winterbine . . . info@bircats.com . . . (Peloux) . . . (Victoria)
Visit us at: Peloux Birmans
 
Bev Wiles . . . bevwiles@iprimus.com.au . . . (Saavik) . . . (NSW)
 
Warren Zambra . . . zambra@iprimus.com.au . . . (Arbmaz) . . . (Woy Woy, NSW)
 
Karin Ziegert . . . thiefohearts@bigfoot.com . . . (Rashyda) . . . (Melbourne)

Free Ads for Birman breeders

Not responsible for any incorrect or omitted information.
Direct any questions, updates, or feedback about the Birmans Online list to:
Ronald Thayer, . . . taron@birman.net .


Navigate Birmans Online

Enhanced Listings Now Available to Birman Breeders
Birman arts and crafts
Add your cat to the Beautiful Birman Gallery

Birmans Online is a free service but it does cost me money to keep it up and current.
Please Help Support Birmans Online with your donations

Taron Birmans
Copyright 1996, 2013 Ronald & Nora Thayer, All Rights Reserved